Personal Data Management – JobiroOn this page, you will learn how to delete or modify your personal data from the app.1. Deletion of Personal DataIf you wish to delete your data stored in the application, there are several options available to you:
1.1 Hiding Content from OthersWhen you delete a task, it becomes hidden and cannot be accessed by anyone. At the same time, all personal data linked to the task will be permanently removed.1.2 Permanent Deletion of Created ContentTo permanently delete your created content, follow these steps:-First, go to the "Settings" tab.-In this tab, click on "Management and Requests".-On this page, select the option "Request to Change Sensitive Data".-Then, on this page, fill out the displayed form, in which you should describe exactly what changes you want to make. For example, you can write: "Delete all data related to the task 'My Task'," "Delete the profile of my child David that I manage," etc.-Our administrators will then delete the requested data within 1 month. However, we will strive to fulfill your request as quickly as possible.The content of the request will be archived only for the time necessary to process it. All personal data included in the request will be deleted afterward.